Home » Research Staff

Research Staff

COMPUTER MOLECULAR DESIGN – Dr. Liliana PĂCUREANU

Senior Researcher II dr. Liliana Păcureanu pacureanu@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher I dr. Kurunczi Ludovic dick@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher I dr. Simona Funar Timofei ti​mofei@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher II dr. Curpan Ramona rcurpan@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher III dr. Avram I. Sorin sorin_avram@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher III dr. Bora Alina alina_bora@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher III dr. Borota Ana ana_borota@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher III dr. Crișan Elena Luminița lumi_crisan@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher III dr. Halip Liliana lili.ostopovici@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher III dr. Neanu Cristian cristi@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher Varga Daniela dana-varga@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro

CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE CHEMISTRY OF ORGANIC COMPOUNDS, ORGANIC ELEMENT AND POLYMERS CONTAINING M, N, P, S. SYNTHESIS, CHARACTERIZATION, APPLICATIONS – Dr. Aurelia Visa

Senior Researcher II dr. Visa Aurelia apas​cariu@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher I dr. Ilia Gheorghe ilia@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher I dr. Iliescu Smaranda smail@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher I dr. Popa Adriana apopa@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher II dr. Macarie Lavinia lmacarie@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher II dr. Muntean Simona sgmuntean@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher II dr. Plesu Nicoleta nplesu@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher III dr. Crasmareanu Eleonora ecrasmareanu@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher III dr. Crisan Manuela mcrisan@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher III dr. Maranescu Bianca bmaranescu@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher III dr. Radulescu-Grad Maria mradulescugrad@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher III dr. Simulescu Vasile vsimulescu@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher dr. Petric Mihaela mihaelapetric@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher dr. Tara-Lunga Mihali Milica tlmilica@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Research Assistant Nistor Maria Andreea anistor@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro

THE CHEMISTRY AND APPLICATIONS OF TETRAPYRROLIC COMPOUNDS FROM PORPHYRINS. – Dr. Ing. Eugenia Făgădar Cosma

Senior Researcher I dr. Fagadar Cosma Eugenia efag​adar@yahoo.com
Senior Researcher III dr. Lascu Anca alascu@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher Fringu Maria mcreanga@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher Palade Anca apalade@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro

INORGANIC COMPOUNDS AND HYBRIDS WITH RELEVANCE IN NANOSTRUCTURED MATERIALS SCIENCE. PRECURSORS FOR ADVANCED MATERIALS. – Dr. Elisabeta SZERB

Senior Researcher I dr. Otilia Costișor ocostisor@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
ocostisor@gmx.net
Senior Researcher II dr. Tudose Ramona rtudose@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher II dr. Cseh Liliana lcseh@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher I dr. Ludovic Saitj sa​​y​ti@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher I dr. Sasca Viorel vsasca@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher I dr. Savii Cecilia cecilias@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher II dr. Popa Alexandru sandu@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher II dr. Szerb Elisabeta eszerb@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
szella73@gmail.com
Senior Researcher III dr. Cretu Daniela cretucarmen@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher III dr. Deveseleanu-Corici lcorici@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher III Ing. Eremie Liviu leremie@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher III dr. Marinescu Sorin Alin smarinescu@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher III dr. Putz Ana-Maria putzanamaria@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher III dr. Verdes Orsina orsinaverdes@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher dr. Borcanescu Silvana sborcanescu@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher drd. Haidu Daniela haidu@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher dr. Dudas Zoltan zdudas@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher Ianasi Catalin ianasic@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher dr. Ilies Sorina sorinailies@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Senior Researcher dr. Suba Mariana mariana.suba@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Research Assistant Andelescu Adelina A. aandelescu@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Research Assistant Aparaschivei Diana daparaschivei@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Research Assistant Buta Ildiko ildiko_buta@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Research Assistant Ardelean Anamaria
Research Assistant Nicola Roxana rcrisan@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Research Assistant Picioruş Elena epiciorus@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Research Assistant Spirache Angela spirache@acad-icht.tm.edu .ro
Romania