Home » Research Staff

Research Staff

COMPUTER MOLECULAR DESIGN – Dr.​ Ramona Curpăn

Senior Researcher II dr.​ Curpăn Ramona rcurpan@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher I dr.​ Simona Funar Timofei ti​mofei@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher II dr.​ Sorin I. Avram sorin_avram@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher II dr.​ Alina Mirela Bora alina_bora@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher II dr.​ Liliana Păcureanu pacureanu@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher III dr.​ Ana Borota ana_borota@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher III dr.​ Luminița Elena Crișan lumi_crisan@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher III dr.​ Liliana Halip lili.​ostopovici@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher III dr.​ Cristian Neanu cristi@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher chem.​ Daniela Maria Istrate istrate.​dana@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Research Assistant chem.​ Cristina Toma to​macristina@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro

CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE CHEMISTRY OF ORGANIC COMPOUNDS, ORGANIC ELEMENT AND POLYMERS CONTAINING F, N, P, S.​ SYNTHESIS, CHARACTERIZATION, APPLICATIONS – Dr.​ Aurelia Vișa

Senior Researcher I dr.​ Aurelia Vișa avi​sa@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher I dr.​ Adriana Popa apopa@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher II dr.​ Lavinia Macarie lmacarie@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher II dr.​ Simona Muntean sgmuntean@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher II dr.​ Nicoleta Pleșu nplesu@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher III dr.​ Manuela Crișan mcrisan@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher III dr.​ Maria Rădulescu-Grad mradulescugrad@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher eng.​ Maria Andreea Nistor anistor@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher dr.​ Țară-Lungă Mihali Milica tlmilica@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro

THE CHEMISTRY AND APPLICATIONS OF TETRAPYRROLIC COMPOUNDS FROM PORPHYRINS – Dr.​ Eugenia Făgădar-Cosma

Senior Researcher I dr.​ Eugenia Făgădar-Cosma CV dr.​ Fagadar-Cosma EugeniaCV Fagadar-Cosma Eugenia (RO) CV dr.​ Fagadar-Cosma EugeniaCV Fagadar-Cosma Eugenia (EN) efagadarcosma@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro efag​adar@yahoo.​com
Senior Researcher III dr.​ Anca Lascu alascu@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher dr.​ Maria Frîngu mcreanga@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Research Assistant master student chemist Diana Anghel danghel@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Research Assistant PhD student chemist Camelia Epuran ecamelia@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Research Assistant PhD student chemist Ion Frățilescu ionfratilescu@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro

INORGANIC COMPOUNDS AND HYBRIDS WITH RELEVANCE IN NANOSTRUCTURED MATERIALS SCIENCE.​ PRECURSORS FOR ADVANCED MATERIALS – Dr.​ Elisabeta Szerb

Senior Researcher I dr.​ Otilia Costișor ocostisor@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro ocostisor@gmx.​net
Senior Researcher I dr.​ Liliana Cseh (CV) lcseh@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher II dr.​ Alexandru Popa sandu@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher II dr.​ Ana-Maria Putz putzanamaria@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher I dr.​ Elisabeta Szerb eszerb@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro szella73@gmail.​com
Senior Researcher III dr.​ Carmen Daniela Crețu cretucarmen@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher III dr.​ Livia Deveseleanu-Corici lcorici@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher III dr.​ Cătălin Ianăși ianasic@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher III dr.​ Sorin Alin Marinescu smarinescu@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher III dr.​ Orsina Verdes orsinaverdes@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher III dr.​ Adelina A.​ Andelescu aandelescu@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher III dr.​ Ildiko Buta ildiko_buta@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher III dr.​ Sorina Ilieș sorinailies@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher dr.​ Silvana Borcănescu sborcanescu@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher dr.​ Daniela Haidu haidu@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Senior Researcher dr.​ Mariana Suba mariana.​suba@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Research Assistant pharm. Bogdan-Ionuţ Mara bmara@acad-icht.tm.edu.ro
Research Assistant dr.​ Roxana Nicola rcrisan@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Research Assistant eng.​ Evelyn Popa pevelyn@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Research Assistant eng.​ Alexandru Vișan visan.alexandru@acad-icht.​tm.​edu.​ro
Warning: To prevent bulk e-mail address collection, all the addresses shown on this page are copy-protected.​ Do not copy-paste.​ Atenționare: Pentru prevenirea colectării automate a acestora, adresele de e-mail sunt protejate la copiere.​ Nu le copiați prin metoda copy-paste.​
Romania Webmail